Plan Holders List
Engineering Study for Migration to WISCOM


Project

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

WISCOM

Ben Wood

Strand

ben.wood@strand.com

414.271.0771

WISCOM

Fred Palidor

Palidor Radio Communications

fred@palidor.com

604-987-3137

604-987-3641

WISCOM

Michele Jones

L.R. Kimball

ctproposal@lrkimball.com

814-472-7700

814-867-4752

WISCOM

Stephenie Coffman

Mission Critical Partners, Inc.

stepheniecoffman@mcp911.com

888-862-7911

814-217-6807

WISCOM

Shawn Dickerson

Federal Engineering, Inc.

sdickerson@fedeng.com

7033598200

7033598204

WISCOM

Terry Wright

RCC Consultants, Inc.

twright@rcc.com

8044228456

804-353-8059

WISCOM

Dave Kaun

Elert & Associates

dave.kaun@elert.com

651-705-1232

651-430-2661

WISCOM

Michele Jones

L.R. Kimball

michele.jones@lrkimball.com

814-472-7700

814-867-4572

WISCOM

Michael Dougherty

L.R. Kimball

michael.dougherty@lrkimball.com

814-404-4073

WISCOM

Lyra

Bid Ocean

lyra@bidocean.biz

866-347-9657

970-256-9704

WISCOM

Jon Stewart

Trott Communications Group, Inc.

jon.stewart@trottgroup.com

972-518-1811

972-518-1969

WISCOM

Jon Stewart

Trott Communications Group, Inc.

jon.stewart@trottgroup.com

9725181811

WISCOM

Darla Kenney

L.R. Kimball

darla.kenney@lrkimball.com

WISCOM

Steve Surwillo

CDX Wireless

steve.surwillo@cdxwireless.com

847-774-7102

928-752-0954

WISCOM

Mike Harper

L. R. Kimball

mike.harper@lrkimball.com

412-201-4900

412-201-2339

WISCOM

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@bidocean.biz

866-347-9657

970-256-9704

WISCOM

kelsay

possibility place nursery

kelsay@possibilityplace.com

708-534-3988

708-534-6272

WISCOM

Andre VanWyk

RFC² LLC

avanwyk@rfc2.com

2184812300

WISCOM

Christa Miller

City of Oak Creek

cmiller@oakcreekwi.org

414-768-6510

414-768-9587



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2014