RFP Holders List
STRATEGIC PLAN RFP


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

SPRFP

Morgan Stinson

iSqFt

project@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

SPRFP

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

SPRFP

Kari Roetman

SRF Consulting Group, Inc.

marketing@srfconsulting.com

763-475-0010

866-440-6364

SPRFP

Trenton Smith

McKinstry

trentons@mckinstry.com

608.216.2130

608.242.9197

SPRFP

Brenda Metzger

Fehr Graham

bmetzger@fehr-graham.com

8155629087

8155624233

SPRFP

Erin Inman

Primera

einman@primeraeng.com

630-324-5101

312-606-0415

SPRFP

hfhf

fhgjhj

fgdf@yahoo.com

0435

SPRFP

Oak Creek

Oak Creek

oakcreek@yahoo.com

4148675300

4148675309

SPRFP

Mark Mutziger

Collins Engineers Inc.

mmutziger@collinsengr.com

414-282-6905

SPRFP

turd

turds

turd@turds.net

XXX-XXX-XXXX

XXX-XXX-XXXX

SPRFP

Tracy Kulik

Germane Solutions

Tkulik@germane-solutions.com

4048674079

7062160915

SPRFP

Remington Tonar

SST Strategies

rtonar@sststrategies.com

2629398444

SPRFP

Tom Morley

Snowflake LLC

tom.morley@snowflakellc.com

540-797-4932

SPRFP

Joshua Boren

RCLCO Real Estate Advisors

jboren@rclco.com

2488660666

SPRFP

Proposals

MTG

proposals@mtgmc.com

SPRFP

Rachel Selsky

Camoin Associates

Rachel@camoinassociates.com

8025791865

SPRFP

Mo Barbosa

Health Resources in Action

mbarbosa@hria.org

6174510049

6174510062

SPRFP

Garrick Good

Garrick R Good & Company, Inc.

garrick.good@grgoodandcompany.com

301-795-5319

202-478-1787

SPRFP

Garrick Good

Garrick R Good & Company, Inc.

garrick.good@grgoodandcompany.com

301-795-5319

202-478-1787



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016