Plan Holders List
LAKE VISTA PARK and TRAILS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

LVTRL

Kevin Kosewski

Superwestern, Inc

kevin@superwestern.com

414 534-3365

262 252-5397

LVTRL

Brady Frederick

Edgerton

bf@edgerton.us

414-764-4443

414-764-9788

LVTRL

Kari Roetman

SRF Consulting Group, Inc.

marketing@srfconsulting.com

763-475-0010

866-440-6364

LVTRL

Todd Schmidt

C.W. Purpero, Inc.

estimating@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

LVTRL

Joe Ruetz

Buteyn-Peterson Construction Co.

joe.ruetz@jpsbp.com

9205656200

9205656203

LVTRL

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

LVTRL

Andy Ruffing

Musson Bros. Inc.

aruffing@mussonbrothers.com

2627905060

2627905060

LVTRL

irina ragozin

mead&hunt

irina.ragoin@meadhunt.com

LVTRL

Chris Keller

Interstate Tree Land Clearing Co.

marci@interstatetree.com

262-968-4090

262-968-5393

LVTRL

Trevor Powell

Super Western

trevor@superwestern.com

2622525995

2622525397

LVTRL

Leslie Thousand

Breckenridge Landscape

lthousand@breckenridgelandscape.com

2623641719

2627869376

LVTRL

1

1

1@1.com

1

1

LVTRL

Jake Mueller

Willkomm Excavating & Grading

jmueller0877@sbcglobal.net

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

LVTRL

Kara Pierson

ConstructConnect

kpierson@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

LVTRL

Kirt Haggard

Stark Pavement Corporation

Kirth@starkcorp.us

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

LVTRL

Ed Kamenick

County Materials

ed.kamenick@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

414-466-4882

LVTRL

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

LVTRL

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

262-657-0801

LVTRL

Beverly Hartmann

D. F. Tomasini Contractors, In

bev@dftomasini.com

262-820-8300

262-820-8400

LVTRL

James harris

Sirrah Construction

James@sirrahconstruction.net

414-442-7477

414-442-8256

LVTRL

Ellen Berger

Vinton Construction Co.

eberger@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

LVTRL

Soleil Allen

ConstructConnect

docprocessing@cmdgroup.com

770-417-4411

6786800056

LVTRL

saleem

Dange Bros. ltd.

dange@gmail.com

LVTRL

Bill Hanson

D. C. Burbach Inc.

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

LVTRL

Ellen Berger

Vinton Construction Co.

eberger@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

LVTRL

Diane Schmitt

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

252-524-1864

262-524-1840

LVTRL

Diane Schmitt

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1864

262-524-1840

LVTRL

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4149215691

4146989759

LVTRL

Kara Pierson

ConstructConnect

kpierson@isqft.com

8003642059

866-570-8187

LVTRL

Carrie Sze

Platt Construction, Inc.

carrieg@plattcon.net

(414) 761-3868

(414) 761-3591

LVTRL

Steve Taylor

Taylor Supply LLC

taylorsupply@aol.com

3525277500

3525277500

LVTRL

Eric Denning

MWP

eric@mnwiplay.com

763-546-7787

763-546-5050

LVTRL

Kyle Brisch

minnesota/wisconsin playground

kyle@mnwiplay.com

(262) 613-9722

LVTRL

Cliff Koutnik

Poblocki Paving Corp.

ckoutnik@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9130

414-476-9132

LVTRL

Brian DeMuynck

Commercial Recreation Specialists

brian@CRS4rec.com

608-235-2309

877-896-8442

LVTRL

BRUCE BELL

PURPOSE CONTRACTING ASPHALT

brucebellwi@gmail.com

414-418-3410

LVTRL

Tom Quinn

Ray Hintz, Inc.

tom@rayhintz.com

2628357770

2624987789

LVTRL

Tom Quinn

Ray Hintz, Inc.

tom@rayhintz.com

2628357770

2624987789

LVTRL

Connor Nimmow

Scherrer Construction Co., Inc.

cnimmow@scherrerconstruction.com

262-539-3100

LVTRL

Sara Hutchison

constructconnect

sara.hutchison@constructconnect.com

8003642059

8003642059

LVTRL

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

LVTRL

Randy Hart

GSI

randyh@geo-synthetics.com

262-524-7979

262-544-7660

LVTRL

randy hart

GSI

randyh@geo-synthetics.com

262-524-7979

262-544-7660

LVTRL

Chuck Gassert

Stark Pavement Corp

chuckg@starkcorp.us

414-406-2514

262-784-6840

LVTRL

Vince Kirchoff

Pro Electric Inc

info@proelectricinc.us

2622891900

262-289-1901

LVTRL

Tim Hackett

Payne & Dolan

thackett@payneanddolan.com

262-524-1854

262-524-1854

LVTRL

Erik Lewis

Ferguson Waterworks

erik.lewis@ferguson.com

2629566023

2626914837

LVTRL

Katie Fedeli

Eco-Resource Consulting, Inc.

kfedeli@eco-resource.net

LVTRL

Kurt Postotnik

Payne & Dolan, Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

LVTRL

Dan Brah

HD Supply Waterworks

dan.brah@hdsupply.com

262 786 5618

LVTRL

Jay Nisbet

CNA

jay.nisbet@cnasurety.com

414-844-2528

414-844-2502

LVTRL

Matt

M Squared Engineering

matt@msquaredengineering.com

2623764246

2623752274

LVTRL

Robert Habermehl

Habermehl Electric, Inc.

Sylvia@habermehlelectric.com

4144211100

4144215560

LVTRL

Brad Sanderson

BradfordContractors LLC

brad.sanderson@bradfordcontractors.com

2627163399

2625393045

LVTRL

Eric Robinson

AW Oakes & Son

erobinson@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

LVTRL

Newton Casey

MP Systems

newton.casey@pieperpower.com

4145314279

LVTRL

Dan Brah

HD Supply Waterworks

dan.brah@hdsupply.com

LVTRL

Joshua Wade

Arbor Green, Inc.

joshwade@frontier.com

6087420055

6087420255

LVTRL

JOHN MEYER

KAFKA GRANITE

john@kafkagranite.com

715/687-2423

715/687-2395

LVTRL

Travis Lathrop

Ferguson Water Works

travis.lathrop@ferguson.com

262-691-8890

262-961-4837

LVTRL

Bob Leszczynski

Dakota Intertek Corp.

bob@dakotaic.com

262-784-8844

262-784-8833

LVTRL

Bob Leszczynski

Dakota Intertek Corp.

bob@dakotaic.com

262-784-8844

262-784-8833

LVTRL

Timothy Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

4146989759

LVTRL

Cyndy Chen

Mega Rentals, Inc.

cchen@megarentalsinc.com

262-786-6900

262-786-6944

LVTRL

Cyndy Chen

Mega Rentals, Inc.

cchen@megarentalsinc.com

262-786-6900

262-786-6944

LVTRL

Mike Van Henkelum

V2G Surveying, LLC

mikev@v2g-surveying.com

262-378-5097

262-378-5096

LVTRL

Warren E. Hansen

Farris, Hansen & Assoc.

office@farrishansen.com

262-723-2098

262-723-5886

LVTRL

Dustin Beck

Eastern States Paving, Inc.

dbeck@epaving.net

6107674789

6107673574

LVTRL

Jeremy Santori

MEAK Playground Surfacing

jeremy@meaksurfacing.com

414-708-5520

414423-2365

LVTRL

Andy McKenna

Choice electric

amckenna1@wi.rr.com

414-587-8772

2625466201

LVTRL

Mike Simmons

City of OC

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

414-766-7028

414-766-7976

LVTRL

Kurt Eby

Willkomm Excavating and Grading

keby@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-0337

LVTRL

Kurt Eby

Willkomm Excavating and Grading

keby@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-0337

LVTRL

Brady Frederick

Edgerton

bf@edgerton.us

414-764-4443

414-764-9788

LVTRL

Mark Hoffman

Hoffman Landscape LLC

hoffmanlandscapellc@gmail.com

2627705473

262 835 4097

LVTRL

Nick Bigelow

Barricade Flasher Service Inc

bigelow.nick@barricadeflasher.com

(414) 764-1790

LVTRL

pat maloney

Breckenridge Landscape

pmaloney@breckenridgelandscape.com

4143158381

4143158381

LVTRL

pat maloney

Breckenridge Landscape

pmaloney@breckenridgelandscape.com

4143158381

4143158381



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016