Plan Holders List
LAKE VISTA ARCHITECTURAL STRUCTURES


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

LVSTC

Miek Simmons

Oak Creek Engineering

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

4147667028

4147667976

LVSTC

John Sackerson

Wm. Sackerson Const.Co., Inc

sackerson@sbcglobal.net

414-769-0088

414-769-0763

LVSTC

Kevin Kosewski

Superwestern, Inc

kevin@superwestern.com

414 534-3365

262 252-5397

LVSTC

Terry Maiers

BSB Design

tmaiers@bsbdesign.com

7044678209

LVSTC

irina ragozin

mead&hunt

irina.ragoin@meadhunt.com

LVSTC

Travis Smith

Total Team Construction

tsmith@totalteamconstructionllc.com

262-548-8888

262-548-8882

LVSTC

Kurt Eby

Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc

keby@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

LVSTC

Ryan Rockwell

ConstructConnect

ryan.rockwell@constructconnect.com

9197232364

8882322856

LVSTC

john finn

Reese Recreation

jfinn@mhtc.net

6085882909

6085882909

LVSTC

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

LVSTC

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

262-657-6542

262-657-0801

LVSTC

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4149215691

4146989759

LVSTC

Kurt Eby

Willkomm Excavating

keby@willkommexcavating.com

2628780877

2628781337

LVSTC

Adam Kirchner

ADK Design, Inc.

adam@adkdesignmilw.com

414-305-7467

414-585-0500

LVSTC

Brady Frederick

Edgerton

bf@edgerton.us

414-764-4443

414-764-9788

LVSTC

Cyndi Dorner

La Force, Inc.

cld@laforceinc.com

800-672-6795

920-491-4992

LVSTC

Cyndi Dorner

La Force

cld@laforceinc.com

920-490-2321

920-491-4992

LVSTC

Trais Haire

Midwestern Roofing And Construction, Inc

midwesternroofing@sbcglobal.net

4144443209

4144443209

LVSTC

Cyndi Dorner

La Force, Inc

cld@laforceinc.com

920-490-2321

920-491-4992

LVSTC

john finn

Reese Recreation

jfinn@mhtc.net

6085882909

6085882909

LVSTC

Vince Kirchoff

Pro Electric Inc

info@proelectricinc.us

262-289-1900

262-289-1901

LVSTC

Eric Robinson

AW Oakes & Son

erobinson@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

LVSTC

Gina Wilch

Reese Recreation

gwilch@reeserec.com

847-398-2992

LVSTC

Brian Mitchell

Choice Construction Companies, Inc.

Brian@choiceconstruction-wi.com

262-703-5080

2627035090

LVSTC

Patty Koshak

Superior Equipment & Supply

pkoshak@supequ.com

(414) 671-1200

(414) 671-1494

LVSTC

Bob Leszczynski

Dakota Intertek Corp.

bob@dakotaic.com

262-784-8844

262-784-8833

LVSTC

Bob Leszczynski

Dakota Intertek Corp.

bob@dakotaic.com

262-784-8844

262-784-8833

LVSTC

Mike Magill

Magill Construction

mikem@magillconstruction.com

2627232283

2627233893

LVSTC

Kurt Eby

Willkomm Excavating and Grading

keby@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

LVSTC

John Sackerson

Wm. Sackerson Const. Co., Inc

sackerson@sbcglobal.net

414-769-0088

414-769-0763



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016