Plan Holders List
CITY FIBER OPTIC WIDE AREA NETWORK


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

FIBER

TurnKey Network Solutions

TurnKey Network Solutions

bid@tkns.net

616.455.9840

616.455.9845

FIBER

Dan Becker

Multimedia Communications & Engineering

dbecker@mcae.biz

9206763496

920-469-9770

FIBER

Mike Koch

Kochs Telecommunications Service, Inc.

kts@kochstelecom.com

920-349-3839

920-349-3092

FIBER

Josh DeBruine

Michels Corporation

jdebruin@michels.us

920-583-1465

920-583-3429

FIBER

Michelle Copley

CCI Systems, Inc.

michelle.copley@ccisystems.com

906-771-2207

FIBER

Megan Sarver

Holtger Bros., Inc.

bidspecialist@holtger.com

920-337-0516

920-337-4946

FIBER

Franklin Cumberbatch

Trinidad Group, LLC

frank@gbandinc.com

414-736-4548

FIBER

Pat Leonard

Optical Cable Corp

patricia.leonard@occfiber.com

8006227711

FIBER

Christin Morrow

LightRiver Technologies, Inc.

cmorrow@lightriver.com

941 552 9409

925 363 9001

FIBER

Kent Walbeck

Underground Systems, Inc.

kentwalbeck@yahoo.com

(715) 874-6601

(715) 874-6602

FIBER

Brett Richter

H & H Utility Excavating

brett@hhutility.com

9204678280

FIBER

Ashley Bratsch

MP Nexlevel, LLC

abratsch@mpnexlevel.com

320-963-2400

320-963-2439

FIBER

Sherry Miller

Charter Communications

sherry.miller@charter.com

636-220-2028

FIBER

Elizabeth Barnett

Bidtool/CDC News

plans@bidtool.net

1 (800) 872-7878

630-214-3924

FIBER

Daniel J Meyer

Meyer Services Inc

dan@meyer-usa.com

9207340081

9207344361

FIBER

Jason Boxrucker

North States Utility Contractors

jason@northstatesutility.com

7154799772

7154791730

FIBER

Jeff Stefanich

Corevac llc.

jeff@corevac.net

920-564-3400

920-564-3401

FIBER

Mike Burch

Trace Technologies

mburch@trace.us

9189398826

8666331756

FIBER

Michael Wiecinski

Rohl Networks LP

mwiecinski@rohlnetworks.com

561-316-2290

866-644-1229

FIBER

DARYL WILLING

WIL-Surge Electric, Inc.

wilsurge@wilsurge.com

2627819210

2627819610

FIBER

Joe Fahney

Corevac, LLC

joe@corevac.net

920-564-3400

920-564-3401

FIBER

Judy Hatch

Power & Telephone Supply

judy.hatch@ptsupply.com

901-866-3286

802-234-5006

FIBER

Shannon Hodgeman

Push, Inc.

shodgeman@push.us

715-236-7874

715-236-7434

FIBER

Brad Schrader

CableCom, LLC

bschrader@cablecomllc.com

414-459-3570

414-226-2269

FIBER

DARYL WILLING

w

wilsurge@wilsurge.com

2627819210

FIBER

Cliff Gronemeyer

Molex Premise Networks

cgronemeyer@molex.com

630-589-4566

FIBER

Amy Huenink

Central Cable Contractors, Inc.

amy@centralcablecontractors.com

920-324-4118

920-324-0135

FIBER

MARCO LOPEZ

TRENCHING SPECIALIST

TRENCHINGSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM

6199335955

FIBER

Daniel Meyer

Meyer Services Inc

dan@meyer-usa.com

9207340081

920-734-4361

FIBER

Erika Zachman

Goldleaf Surety Services

erika@goldleafsurety.com

8882946747

3202693154

FIBER

Don Manthei

Pro Electric Inc

don@proelectricinc.us

262-895-2371

262-895-2378

FIBER

FIBER

Vince Kirchoff

Pro Electric, Inc.

info@proelectricinc.us

2628952371

2628952378

FIBER

Barb

City of Oak Creek

bcongdon@oakcreekwi.org

(414) 768-6541

(414) 768-6535



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2014