Plan Holders List
2016 CLEARING PROJECT


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

CLEAR

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

4147667029

CLEAR

Paul

M&M Tree Care

paul@mmtreecare.com

414-355-3420

414-355-1346

CLEAR

Grant Oostema

Homer Tree Service, Inc.

grant@homertree.com

815-512-7019

815-838-6027

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

CLEAR

Blaze Selestow

Blaze Landscape

sales@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3532

262-252-4358

CLEAR

Morgan Stinson

iSqft

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

CLEAR

Kevin Topp

Rams Contracting

estimating@ramscontracting.com

CLEAR

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of WI

milwaukee@bxwi.com

41-763-1520

414-763-2800

CLEAR

Eric Mills

Isqft

emills@isqft.com

8003642059

8665708187

CLEAR

John Spitz

Western Contractors Inc

johnspitz350@yahoo.com

262-785-9797

262-796-0402

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

CLEAR

Blaze Selestow

Blaze Landscape Contracting, Inc

sales@blazelandscape.com

262-252-4358

262-252-4358

CLEAR

Chuck Brintnall

T&T Tree Service, LLC

britl4@tds.net

262-534-6578

262-534-6578

CLEAR

Nick

On site logging

Onsitelogging@yahoo.com

9205590398

9208566923

CLEAR

Nick Willis

Trees R Us, Inc.

nick@treesrusinc.com

847-913-9069

847-487-3753

CLEAR

nick

on site logging

onsitelogging@yahoo.com

920-559-0398

920-856-6923

CLEAR

R Lane

Oak Creek City Forestry

rlane@oakcreekwi.org

4145705685

4147620507

CLEAR

ERIN SELESTOW

BLAZE LANDSCAPE CONTRACTING, INC.

erin@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3188

262-252-4358

CLEAR

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

CLEAR

Andrew Novak

Property Solutions Contracting

andrew.david.novak@gmail.com

262-825-2877

CLEAR

Ryan Jossart

Great Lakes Tree & Clearing LLC

rjossart911@aol.com

(262)939-6358

CLEAR

Nick Willis

Trees R Us, Inc.

nick@treesrusinc.com

847-913-9069

847-487-3753

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

CLEAR

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

CLEAR

Jeremy Fager

MAC INDUSTRIAL SERVICES INC

office@macis.us

815-222-1342

815-425-9300

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

CLEAR

Jaclyn Pinter

Blaze Landscape

jaclyn@blazelandscape.com

CLEAR

On site logging

On site logging

onsitelogging@yahoo.com

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

CLEAR

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016