Plan Holders List
Abendschein Park Master Plan


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

APMPRFP

Rob Gray

Hoerr Schaudt Landscape Architects

rgray@hoerrschaudt.com

312-492-6501

APMPRFP

Danielle Fisher

Design Workshop

dfisher@designworkshop.com

7209079359

APMPRFP

Liza

Stantec

liza.cohen@stantec.com

6176546097

6176546097

APMPRFP

Source Management

Onvia

svcagency@onvia.com

2063739500

2063739500

APMPRFP

SOURCE MANAGEMENT

ONVIA

sourcemanagement@onvia.com

2025052457

2025052457

APMPRFP

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.,

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

APMPRFP

Trevor McLoughlin

CT Cultural Group

ctcultural@gmail.com

8773187386

8773187386

APMPRFP

jeffrey Bruce

JBC

jbruce@jlbruce.com

8168428999

8168428885

APMPRFP

Ben

CSN

blyon@civilscapenews.com

APMPRFP

Genevieve Lawlor

Regenerative Design Group

genevieve@regenerativedesigngroup.com

4134043245

APMPRFP

Jeffrey Sobczak

Kapur & Associates, Inc.

jsobczak@kapurinc.com

4147517200

APMPRFP

Source

Onvia

svcagency@onvia.com

2063739500

2063739500

APMPRFP

Tom Mortensen

raSmith

tom.mortensen@rasmith.com

262-317-3323

262-781-8466

APMPRFP

source management

onvia

sourcemanagement2@onvia.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

APMPRFP

Dawn Rolison

HGA

drolison@hga.com

(414) 278-3398

APMPRFP

Dawn

HGA

drolison@hga.com

APMPRFP

Mark Sauer

Mead & Hunt, Inc.

mark.sauer@meadhunt.com

APMPRFP

Molly Wagner

SEH

mgwagner@sehinc.com

608-535-6166

888-908-8166

APMPRFP

Source Management

Onvia

SourceManagement2@onvia.com

2063739500

2063739500

APMPRFP

Marla Weiss

Stantec Consulting Services Inc

marla.weiss@stantec.com

2626439070

APMPRFP

Source Management

Onvia

svcagency@onvia.com

2063739500

APMPRFP

Jeff Ramey

OBG

jeff.ramey@obg.com

APMPRFP

Jacob Blue

Ayres Associates

BlueJ@AyresAssociates.com

6084413564



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2018