Plan Holders List
S. NICHOLSON AVE & E. MILWAUKEE AVE INTERSECTION IMPROVEMENTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

18028

Test

Test

test@test.com

18028

Cory Voigt

Willkomm Excavating & Grading

bidinvitations@willkommexcavating.com

2628780877

2628781337

18028

Sara

Brickline Inc

brickline@yahoo.com

608-244-5163

608-244-5133

18028

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

414 766-7029

414 766-7976

18028

Ed Kamenick

County Materials

ed.kamenick@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

18028

Dan Azarian

Wanasek Corp.

dan@wanasek.com

2627633561

2627679917

18028

eric johnson

bidocean

eric@bidocean.com

18028

eric johnson

bidocean

eric@bidocean.com

18028

fadsf

fadf

na@na.com

18028

sdvdfv

sdvdfv

sdvdfv@gmail.com

9874563210

9874563210

18028

Dan Pohl

J&A Pohl Inc

dan@japohl.com

262-780-0225

2627800786

18028

Heath Erdman

ProSeal Paving

heath@prosealpaving.com

262-613-2335

262-797-8202

18028

Lynn Gerrits

BXWI

planroom@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

18028

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

18028

Engineering

Payne and Dolan Inc.

payneanddolan@payneanddolan.com

262-524-1700

262-513-1632

18028

LYNN GERRITS

BXWI

planroom@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

18028

Elizabeth Radmanovic

Zenith Tech Inc

lradmanovic@zenithtechinc.com

2625241703

2625241840

18028

Todd Birdsall

AW Oakes

tbirdsall@awoakes.com

262.770.7586

262.886.1897

18028

Mariah Kinjerski

Guidel Lines Pavement Marking

mariah@guidelineswi.com

9209923175

9209923174

18028

adf

asdf

mhc@mobiusservices.co.in

9632587415

9632587415

18028

John Stafford

DC Burbach Inc.

johnatburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

18028

Tim Lampman

Barricade Flasher Service, Inc.

quote@barricadeflasher.com

4147641790

4147649563

18028

kevin kosewski

Superwestern, Inc

kevin@superwestern.com

262 252-5995

262 252-5397

18028

Bob Fields

Fields Consulting

Bob@Fields.com

2625454515

2625484512

18028

Todd

Birdsall

tbirdsall@awoakes.com

262.770.7586

262.886.4474

18028

Tom Quinn

Ray Hintz, inc.

tom@rayhintz.com

262.835.7770

262.835.7789

18028

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

18028

james kruger

Dolson Inc.

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

18028

Lynn Gerrits

bxwi

planroom@bxwi.com

9206878782

9206878705

18028

2421424242142 wddsdasdasd

qw

dasdad@gmail.com

3131313131

3131313131

18028

SOURCE MANAGEMENT

ONVIA

sourcemanagement@onvia.com

2025052457

18028

Peter Duffek

Musson Bros. Inc.

cczekalski@mussonbrothers.com

2627905060

2627905069

18028

Lori Wolf

MTEC Environmental, Inc.

loriw@mtecenvironmental.com

2628447548

2624314443

18028

peter berken

barricade flasher service

bfsinc4@aol.com

1-414 7641790

18028

Erik Lewis

Ferguson Waterworks 1479

erik.lewis@ferguson.com

2629566023

18028

Eric Floyd

Concrete Specialties

efloyd@eocncorp.com

18028

james kruger

Dolson Inc.

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

18028

RON SZOHR

SIRRAH CONST

rszohr@wi.rr.com

414 975-5072

262 794-3950

18028

Brad

ESI

B-rad.12@hotmail.com

262.242.7580

262-242-7593

18028

Brad

ESI

bdevs.12@gmail.com

262.242.7580

262-242-7593

18028

Tony Minto

Stark Pavement

tonym@starkcorp.us

414-466-0644

262-784-6841

18028

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2018