Plan Holders List
DREXEL TOWN SQUARE PUBLIC RESTROOM PROJECT


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

18025

Mike Simmons

City of Oak Creek

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

4147667028

4147667976

18025

Neil Sackerson

Wm. Sackerson Construction

Neil.Sackerson@SBCglobal.net

4147690088

4147690763

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

2626570801

18025

Chris Coggins

VJS Construction Services

ccoggins@vjscs.com

262-542-9000

262-542-1371

18025

John Ordway

A.J.Heinen

john@ajheinen.com

414-397-2461

262-547-1690

18025

nvgnvbn

bvnbvn

vdfdfbf@gmail.com

(656) 634 - 3546 x3363

9874563213

18025

Lenore Burger

Grunau

Lenore.burger@grunau.us

414.216.6871

18025

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemanagement2@onvia.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

18025

Charlie Schroeder

KVG Building Corporation

cschroeder@kvgbuilding.com

4144638900

4144638975

18025

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

2063739500

18025

Joe Malucha

Beeler Construction, Inc

jmalucha@beelerconstruction.com

262 252 7000

262 252 7001

18025

Joe Malucha

Beeler Construction, Inc

jmalucha@beelerconstruction.com

262 252 7000

262 252 7001

18025

Michael Kapitan

Balestrieri Environmental & Development, Inc.

field@balestrierigroup.com

(262) 743-2800

(262) 743-2810

18025

Lyra

Bid Ocean

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

18025

Ellen James

CCI

ellen.james@cciwi.com

608-473-1393

608-313-0695

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

2626570801

18025

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constructconnect.com

800-364-2059

866-570-8187

18025

Mike Spanheimer

Burkhart Construction Corporation

mike@burkhartconstruction.com

(262) 783-4333

(262) 783-5829

18025

charles mosqueda

dodge

charles.mosqueda@construction.com

4132036415

4132036415

18025

Brent Bertram

Adair Commercial Flooring

brent@adairflooring.net

262-780-0500

262-641-2222

18025

Erik Koconis

Zien Inc

ErikK@Zienmechanical.com

4143518700

4143518705

18025

Lynn

BXWI

planroom@bxwi.com

9206878782

9206878705

18025

Tyler Benvenuto

Preferred Electricl LLC

tyler@preferredelectricllc.com

2626894722

18025

Jeff Johnson

Pepper Construction Company

jeffjohnson@pepperconstruction.com

920-470-8246

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

2626570801

18025

Pete

Scaffido

pete@davcodev.com

2628961710

18025

Pete Scaffido

Davco Development

pete@davcodev.com

2628961710

2628961767

18025

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

8003642059

8003642059

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

18025

Source Management

Onvia

SourceManagement2@onvia.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

18025

Tim Ollila

Arteaga Construction

tim@arteagaconstruction.com

4147447944

414744-2774

18025

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

800-364-2059

866-570-8187

18025

Source Management

Onvia

SourceManagement2@onvia.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

2626576542

18025

Source Management

Onvia

svcagency@onvia.com

2063739500

2063739500

18025

John Sackerson

Wm. Sackerson Const. Co., Inc

sackerson@sbcglobal.net

4147690088

4147690088

18025

MICK HEBERLING

ZIEN MECHANICAL

mickh@zienmechanical.com

414-351-8700

414-351-8705

18025

Ed Wright

Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.

ed@raschconstruction.com

2626576542

18025

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2018