Plan Holders List
W. Drexel Ave & S. 10th Street Intersection Signalization


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

17021

Glenn Weiler

Arthur Weiler, Inc.

sales@weilernursery.com

8477462393

8477462393

17021

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

17021

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

17021

Todd Schmidt

C.W. Purpero, Inc.

schmidtt@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

17021

Barb Kollath

Vinton Construction Company

bkollath@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

17021

Luke Krantz

MP Systems

luke.krantz@pieperpower.com

414-788-4387

414-939-8785

17021

Bob Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc

Bbuglass@zenithtech.com

262-524-1860

17021

Mary

Habemehl Electric

Mary@habermehlelectric.com

4144211100

4144215560

17021

Mary Pesich

Outdoor Lighitng const. Co

mary@odlconst.com

414-354-9176

414-357-8574

17021

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

17021

Sara

Brickline

brickline@yahoo.com

608-244-5163

608-244-5133

17021

Bill Hanson

D C Burbach Inc

bhburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

17021

Breanna Treto

Dodge Data & Analytics

breanna.treto@construction.com

6267377447

5016253544

17021

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

17021

Jason Voelker

Century Fence Company

jvoelker@centuryfence.com

2625473331

262-691-3487

17021

Jeannie Crowley

Crowley Construction

jcrowleycc@gmail.com

414-475-1693

414-475-1693

17021

NICK BIGELOW

BARRICADE FLASHER SERVICE INC

bigelow.nick@barricadeflasher.com

4147641790

17021

Steve Pelikan

Highway Light & Landscape Inc.

stevep@highwaylight.net

9202619989

9202619989

17021

Steve Pelikan

Highway Light & Landscape Inc.

stevep@highwaylight.net

9202619989

9202619989

17021

Kayla Hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constructconnect.com

800-364-2059

866-570-8187



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017