Plan Holders List
S. 27th Street Tree Planting Project


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

17020a

Glenn Weiler

Arthur Weiler, Inc.

sales@weilernursery.com

8477462393

8477462393

17020a

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

17020a

Blaze selestow

Blaze landscape

Sales@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3188

17020a

Daniel zweck

Brew city know & landscape

Brewcitysnow@aol.com

4144053449

17020a

Daniel zweck

Brew City Snow & Landscape Services llc

brewcitysnow@aol.com

4144053449

17020a

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

17020a

Fred Hoppe

Hoppe Tree Service

fred@hoppetreeservice.com

414-507-8714

17020a

Lenny Khayat

Villani Landshapers

lenny@villani-landshapers.com

847-445-8477

262-252-4524

17020a

Bradley Devereux

Environmental Solutions

bdevs.12@gmail.com

2622427580

2622427593

17020a

Melissa Babiak

The Brehmer Agency, Inc.

melissa@brehmeragency.com

2627813714

2627816049

17020a

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

17020a

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

17020a

Andrew Novak

Property Solutions Contracting

Propertysolutionscontractng@gmail.com

262-825-2877

17020a

NICK BIGELOW

BARRICADE FLASHER SERVICE INC

bigelow.nick@barricadeflasher.com

4147641790

17020a

dennis kasian

gibraltarlandscape

jkasiansons@aol.com

4147719740

4147719740

17020a

William Sama

Kujawa Enterprises Inc.

bill.sama@keiorange.com

4147661900

4147661900

17020a

nick

bfs

bigelow.nick@barricadeflasher.com

4147641790

17020a

Saul Pett

ECI

office@ecipro.net

2626791992

2626712024

17020a

Bradley Devereux

EVS

bdevs.12@gmail.com

2622427580

2622427593

17020a

andrew

propertysolutions

Andrew.david.novak@gmail.com

17020a

Stephen J Spidell

Hickory Landscape

hickorylandscape@wi.rr.com

414-571-1811

414-571-1810

17020a

Raul Rodriguez

Rodriguez Landscape Company

rodriguez_landscapeco@yahoo.com

414-383-3300

414-383-3311

17020a

Arthur Weiler

Arthur Weiler, Inc.

sales@weilernursery.com

8477462393

8477462393

17020a

Arthur Weiler

Arthur Weiler, Inc.

sales@weilernursery.com

8477462393

8477462393



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017