Plan Holders List
2017 ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

17019

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

17019

Lyra De Asis

North America Procurement Council Inc. PBC

lyra@napc.me

3024501923

3024501923

17019

Morgan Stinson

ISQFT

project@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

17019

Todd Birdsall

AW Oakes

tbirdsall@awoakes.com

262-770-7586

262-886-1897

17019

Morgan Stinson

isqft

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

17019

Ryan Rockwell

ConstructConnect

ryan.rockwell@constructconnect.com

9197232364

8882322856

17019

Sam Azarian

RAZA of Racine LLC

cspellman@azariancompanies.com

262-637-4153

262-637-7520

17019

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

17019

Kurt Postotnik

Payne & Dolan, Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

17019

sara

brickline inc

brickline@yahoo.com

608-244-5163

608-244-5133

17019

Kirt Haggard

Stark Pavement Corporation

kirth@starkcorp.us

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

17019

Eric Shinkus

Townsend Construction

bids@townsendci.com

414-940-3650

920-455-7272

17019

Bill Hanson

DC Burbach Inc

bhburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

17019

Bob Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc

bbuglass@zenithtechinc.com

(262) 366-5480

17019

Ron z ohr

SIRRAH CONST

rszohr@wi.rr.com

414 975-5072

262 794-3950

17019

Ron z ohr

SIRRAH CONST

rszohr@wi.rr.com

414 975-5072

262 794-3950

17019

Chelsea

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

chelsea.tejeda@guidelineswi.com

920-992-3175

920-992-3174

17019

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of WI

amy.harper@bxwi.com

9206878782

9206878705

17019

Ron Szhor

Sirrah Construction

Info@sirrahconstruction.net

414-442-7477

414-442-8256

17019

Josh Smith

Pavement Maintenance Inc.

pmijosh@hotmail.com

262-781-5957

262-781-3130

17019

mike

ja pohl inc.

mike@japohl.com

262/780-02252

262/780-0786

17019

Ed Kamenick

County Materials

ed.kamenick@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

414-466-4882

17019

Jim Kruger

Dolson Inc.

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

4143032765

17019

terri black

Dodge Data & Analytics

terri.black@construction.com

678-528-7801

800-768-5594

17019

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

amy.harper@bxwi.com

920-687-8782



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017