Plan Holders List
2017 PLAY COURT IMPROVEMENTS PROJECTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

17012

Mike

Simmons

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

414-766-7028

414-766-7976

17012

Terry kuhlenbeck

Frank Armstrong paving

Terry@armstrongpaving.com

414-358-1613

414-358-1698

17012

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

17012

Lyra De Asis

Bid Ocean

lyra@bidocean.biz

866-347-9657

970-256-9704

17012

ryan rockwell

ConstructConnect

ryan.rockwell@constructconnect.com

9197232364

8882322856

17012

Rob Fetherston

Munson Fence & Paving

info@munsoninc.com

17012

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of WI

amy.harper@bxwi.com

9206878782

9206878705

17012

Kurt Postotnik

Payne & Dolan, Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

17012

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of WI

services@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

17012

Cory C. Voigt

Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc.

cvoigt@willkommexcavating.com

262-930-2943

262-878-1337

17012

Kathy Eilbes

Poblocki Paving Corporation

keilbes@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9130

414-476-9132

17012

Tim Cassidy

Northway Fence Inc.

nfiest@hotmail.com

2627817382

2627813130

17012

Tom Beck

Advanced Athletic Surfaces

Tfbeck@comcast.net

7068349781

7068349781

17012

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

17012

Kathy EIlbes

Poblocki Paving Corporation

keilbes@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9130

414-476-9132



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017