Plan Holders List
S. IKEA WAY - PHASE III


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

15023C

Kasey Kramer

DF Tomasini Contractors

kasey@dftomasini.com

2628208300

2628208400

15023C

Diane Schmitt

Zenith Tech Inc.

jchristopherson@zenithtechinc.com

(262) 524-1864

(262) 524-1840

15023C

Cory Voigt

Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc.

cvoigt@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

15023C

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

15023C

Glenn Joski

Advance Construction, Inc.

advconst@sbcglobal.net

920-434-3978

920-434-6228

15023C

Thomas Zoulek

Mid City Plumbing & Heating

bwoppert@midcityplumbing.com

262-781-5940

262-781-4005

15023C

Jason Hermsen

Josssart Brothers, Inc.

jjhermsen@tds.net

9203398500

9203395200

15023C

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

8003642059

8003642059

15023C

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

8003642059

866-570-8187

15023C

Dan Azarian

Wanasek Corp.

dan@wanasek.com

262-763-3561

262-767-9917

15023C

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

15023C

Dan McLendon

1981

dmclendon@amsewer.com

2627078790

2627078790

15023C

Dan McLendon

AmSewer

dmclendon@amsewer.com

2627078791

2627078791

15023C

Ellen Berger

Vinton Construction Co.

quotes@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

15023C

Todd Pilarski

County Materials Corporation

todd.pilarski@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

15023C

Barbara Kollath

Vinton Construction

bkollath@VINTONWIS.COM

920-629-6744

920-682-2838

15023C

nb n

vxbvc

mhc@mobiusservices.in

9874563211

9874566612

15023C

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

15023C

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

15023C

Todd Schmidt

C.W. Purpero, Inc.

schmidtt@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

15023C

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

15023C

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

15023C

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

15023C

Kevin Garrison

DK Contractors, Inc.

kevingarrison@dkcontractcors.net

2628577414

2628572927

15023C

Jon Olson

Globe Contractors, Inc.

jon@globecontractors.com

262-246-0600

15023C

Jim Pieters

Reesmans Excavating and Grading

estimating@reesmans.com

262-539-2124

262-539-2665

15023C

Andy Keyes

RLP Diversified Inc.

rlpinc@live.com

2622061297

2622061297

15023C

Erik Lewis

Ferguson Waterworks #1479

erik.lewis@ferguson.com

2629566023

15023C

Brad

Bradford Contractors LLC

brad.sanderson@bradfordcontractors.com

2627163399

262-539-3045

15023C

Dodge

Dodge Data & Analytics

dodgefedbr@gmail.com

(212) 904-3507

(212) 904-2820

15023C

Mike Dretzka

UPI, LLC

mike@upiconstruction.com

262-894-2604

(262) 548-0904

15023C

Justin Kolster

Super Excavators Inc

justin@superexcavators.com

2622523200

2622528079

15023C

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

8003642059

8003642059

15023C

Jon Olson

Globe Contractors, Inc.

jon@globecontractors.com

2622460600

2622460730

15023C

Sean McNamara

Kruczek Construction Inc.

seanm@netnet.net

9208636841

9208636841

15023C

Brian Johnston

Oak Creek

bjohnston@oakcreekwi.org

414-766-7000

414-766-7976

15023C

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

4144916906

2627891920

15023C

Dan Szalacinski

Core And Main

dan.szalacinski@coreandmain.com

2627865186

2627864240

15023C

Nicholas Willkomm

Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc

nickwillk@yahoo.com

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

15023C

Robert Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc

bbuglass@zenithtechinc.com

2623665480

2625241840

15023C

Eric Warden

Rams Contracting, Ltd.

eric@ramscontracting.com

262-269-8504

15023C

Jon Olson

Globe Contractors, Inc.

jon@globecontractors.com

2622460600

15023C

Mike

Simmons

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

15023C

kayla hayes

construct connect

kayla.hayes@constrcutconnect.com

8003642059

8003642059



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017