Plan Holders List
S. IKEA WAY - PHASE II


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

15023A

Jim Pieters

Reesmans Excavating and Grading, Inc.

estimating@reesmans.com

262-539-2124

262-539-2665

15023A

Kirk Dexheimer

D.F. Tomasini Contractors, Inc.

becky@dftomasini.com

262-820-8300

262-820-8400

15023A

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

15023A

Mark Pichler

Stark Pavement Corp.

markp@starkcorp.us

414-517-2957

262-784-6840

15023A

Brittany

Concrete Specialiaties

Floydbe29@uww.edu

262-694-3166

262-694-9185

15023A

Abbie Wilson

Nielsen Madsen & Barber

awilson@nmbsc.net

262-634-5588

262-634-5024

15023A

Ken Kroeger

New Berlin Grading

mail@newberlingrading.com

2625421772

2625422894

15023A

Glenn

Advance Construction, Inc.

advconst@sbcglobal.net

920.434.3978

920.434.6228

15023A

ryan rockwell

ConstructConnect

ryan.rockwell@constructconnect.com

9197232364

8882322856

15023A

Kirt Haggard

Stark Pavement

kirth@starkcorp.us

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

15023A

Chelsea Tejeda

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

chelsea.tejeda@guidelineswi.com

15023A

jJoe Ruetz

Buteyn-Peterson

joe.ruetz@jpsbp.com

920-565-6200

920-565-6203

15023A

Bob Mertz

Super Excavators, Inc.

sarah@superexcavators.com

2622523200

2622528079

15023A

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

projects@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

15023A

Ed Kamenick

County Materials

ed.kamenick@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

414-466-4882

15023A

Dan Urbanek

Edgerton Contractors Inc.

du@edgerton.us

4147644443

4147649788

15023A

Jon Olson

Globe Contractors, Inc.

jon@globecontractors.com

262-246-0600

15023A

test

test

test@test.com

15023A

Todd Schmidt

C.W. Purpero, Inc.

schmidtt@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

15023A

Thomas Zoulek

Mid City Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

tzoulek@midcityplumbing.com

262-781-5940

262-781-4005

15023A

Kevin Topp

Rams Contracting

estimating@ramscontracting.com

414-530-9041

414-921-9705

15023A

Bill Hanson

D.C.Burbach Inc.

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547- 5169

15023A

Christine Schloesser

Wolf Paving Co., Inc.

chriss@wolfpaving.com

262-965-2121

262-965-5426

15023A

Chuck Brintnall

T&T Tree Service, LLC

britl4@tds.net

262-534-6578

15023A

Kari Roetman

SRF Consulting Group, Inc.

marketing@srfconsulting.com

763-475-0010

866-440-6364

15023A

Diane Schmitt

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1864

262-524-1840

15023A

Diane Schmitt

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1864

262-524-1840

15023A

Newton Casey

MP Systems

newton.casey@pieperpower.com

262-879-8262

15023A

Erik Lewis

Ferguson Waterworks 1479

erik.lewis@ferguson.com

2629566023

2626914837

15023A

Ellen Berger

Vinton Construction Company

quotes@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

15023A

Bees Crowley

Crowley Construction Corporation

bcrowley@wi.rr.com

414-257-2141

414-257-2141

15023A

Justin Leszczynski

MJ Construction, Inc.

mjestimating@outlook.com

414-760-3320

414-760-3350

15023A

Dan Brah

HD Supply Waterworks

dan.brah@hdsupply.com

262 786 5186

15023A

John W. Zignego

Zignego Company, Inc.

johnw@zignego.com

262-547-4700

262-547-4508

15023A

Teresa Swift

Genesis Excavators, Inc.

info@gei-wi.com

414-856-0381

414-856-0382

15023A

Carrie Sze

Platt Construction, Inc.

carrieg@plattcon.net

414-761-3868

414-761-3591

15023A

Mike Dretzka

UPI, LLC

mike@upiconstruction.com

262-548-9451

262-548-0904

15023A

Carrie Sze

Platt Construction, Inc.

carrieg@plattcon.net

414-761-3591

414-761-3868

15023A

DANIEL B TOWNSEND

TOWNSEND CONSTRUCTION INC.

DBT@TOWNSENDCI.COM

6086766163

9204557272

15023A

Jake Mueller

Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc

jmueller0877@sbcglobal.net

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

15023A

ryan rockwell

ConstructConnect

ryan.rockwell@constructconnect.com

9197232364

8882322856

15023A

Sean Leppert

Interstate Sealant and Concrete, Inc.

sleppert@interstatesealant.com

2625476316

2625476844

15023A

Brad Sanderson

Bradford Contractors LLC

brad.sanderson@bradfordcontractors.com

2627163399

2625393045

15023A

Kurt Postotnik

Payne & Dolan, Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

15023A

Ryan Rockwell

Construct Connect

docprocessing@cmdgroup.com

888-232-2850 x 1611

888-232-2856

15023A

Cynthia Czekalski

Musson Bros. Inc.

cczekalski@mussonbrothers.com

2627905060

2627905060

15023A

Tom Holzrichter

Best Wood Judge

bwjoffice@centurytel.net

262-968-1888

262-968-1889

15023A

Paul Thomas

Midwest Landscape

midwestlandscaping2020@gmail.com

2623633970

2623633968

15023A

Cyndy Chen

Mega Rentals

cchen@megarentalsinc.com

262-786-6900

262-786-6944

15023A

Steve Pelikan

Highway Light & Landscape Inc.

stevep@highwaylight.net

920 261 9989

920 26109904

15023A

Dan Azarian

Wanasek Corp.

dan@wanasek.com

262-763-3561

262-767-9917

15023A

Jean Petasek

PTS Contractors Inc

jpetasek@ptscontractors.net

920-468-5217

920-468-4087

15023A

Wendy Kurt

Lalonde Contractors Inc

wendy@lciwi.com

262-544-1515

262-544-1715

15023A

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

2625441515

2625441715

15023A

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

15023A

Mike Simmons

OC Eng

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

4147667028

4147667976

15023A

Tom Pesch

Milwaukee General Construction

tom@milwaukeegeneral.com

414-281-8510

414-281-8539

15023A

terri black

Dodge Data & Analytics

terri.black@construction.com

6785287801

8007685594

15023A

Dan Pohl

J&A Pohl Inc

dan@japohl.com

2627800225

2627800225

15023A

Dean Pok

Heartland Construction

dean@heartlandconstruction.net

2626449331

2626449944

15023A

Estimating

Veit & Company

estimating@veitusa.com

414-372-9803

414-372-9804

15023A

Sean Leppert

Interstate Sealant and Concrete, Inc.

sleppert@interstatesealant.com

2625476316

2625476316

15023A

Craig Riley

JSD

craig.riley@jsdinc.com

2625130666

2625131232

15023A

Mark Hoffman

Hoffman Landscape LLC

hoffmanlandscapellc@gmail.com

262 770 5473

15023A

Mary MacAdam

Habermehl Electric, Inc.

Sylvia@habermehlelectric.com

4144211100

4144211100

15023A

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

414.921.5691

15023A

James Harris

Sirrah Construction

James@sirrahconstruction.net

414-442-74777

414-442-8256

15023A

Scott Plouff

TAPCO

scott@tapconet.com

262-814-7328

262-649-5219

15023A

Tammy Jensen

Cornerstone Pavers LLC

tjensen-cornerstone@wi.rr.com

262-456-0430

262-456-0719

15023A

Rick Wandel

Gerdau

rick.wanfrl@gerdau.com

1-414-327-3095

1-414-327-3243

15023A

Stewart Hassler

Highway Landscapers

highwaylandscapers@sbcglobal.net

920674 8982

920 674 8983

15023A

Erik Lewis

Ferguson Enterprises

erik.lewis@sbcglobal.net

15023A

Susan Wenszell

Midwest Signal and Light

sj7w@hotmail.com

4146884730

41425865847

15023A

Andrew Servi

Rawson Contracting, LLC

aservi@rawsonllc.com

2626952900

2626952380

15023A

Mike Blazejovsky

Visu-Sewer, Inc.

mikeb@visu-sewer.com

262-695-2340

262-695-2359

15023A

Patrice Boding

Veit & Company Inc

estimating@veitusa.com

4143729803

4143729804



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016