Plan Holders List
ABENDSCHEIN PARK - PHASE III IMPROVEMENTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

15015

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

4147667029

15015

Chelsea Tejeda

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

chelsea.tejeda@guidelineswi.com

920-992-3175

920-992-3174

15015

Grant Oostema

Homer Tree Service, Inc.

grant@homertree.com

815-512-7019

815-838-6027

15015

Perry Brumm

Perry Brumm LLC

porumm@aol.com

414-881-4833

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Morgan Stinson

iSqft

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

15015

Kevin Topp

Rams Contracting

estimating@ramscontracting.com

15015

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

414.921.5691

15015

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

414.921.5691

15015

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

414.921.5691

15015

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4100

414-778-4100

15015

Tony Ketchpaw

Stark Pavement Corporation

tonyk@starkcorp.us

4144066015

4144066015

15015

Duke Mordja

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

dmordja@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

15015

John Spitz

Western Contractors Inc

johnspitz350@yahoo.com

262-785-9797

262-796-0402

15015

Teresa Swift

Genesis Excavators, Inc.

teresa@gei-wi.com

4148560381

4148560382

15015

Katie Fairbanks

Cameron Bridge Works

katie@cameronbridgeworks.com

6077349456

6077334148

15015

Jon Elliott

Parking Lot Maintenance, Inc

jonathan@plmpaving.com

262-691-3964

262-691-4811

15015

Brian Cooper

Suburban Asphalt Co., Inc.

brian@suburbanasphalt.com

414-335-0107

15015

Brian Cooper

Suburban Asphalt Co., Inc.

brian@suburbanasphalt.com

414-335-0107

15015

Chuck Brintnall

T&T Tree Service, LLC

britl4@tds.net

262-534-6578

262-534-6578

15015

Gordon

Grube

gjgrube@frontier.com

920-849-3579

920-849-3789

15015

Payne and Dolan Inc.

Payne and Dolan Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-859-3258

262-513-1632

15015

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors, Inc.

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

15015

Roxann Fulton

Big R Bridge

rfulton@bigrbridge.com

970-347-2213

970-356-9621

15015

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin Inc

foxvalley@bxwi.com

9206878782

9206878705

15015

Tom Quinn

Ray Hintz, Inc.

tom@rayhintz.com

2628357770

2628357789

15015

Jack Schuessler

Zenith Tech

jschuessler@zenithtechinc.com

15015

Scott Dempsey

Pioneer Bridges

sdempsey@pioneerbridges.com

8667085778

8667085778

15015

Perry Brumm

Perry Brumm LLC

pobrumm@aol.com

414-881-4833

15015

Blaze Selestow

Blaze Landscape

sales@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3188

262-252-4358

15015

Bill Hanson

D.C. Burbach Inc.

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

15015

Jaclyn Pinter

Blaze Landscape

sales@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3188

262-252-4358

15015

Gabe Wiseman

iSqFt + BidClerk

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

15015

City Forester

City of Oak Creek Forestry

rlane@oakcreekwi.org

4145705685

4147620507

15015

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of WI

foxvalley@bxwi.com

920/687-8782

920/687-8705

15015

Blaze Selestow Jr

Blaze Landscape

sales@blazelandscape.com

15015

scott langum

Drax Inc

scottlangum@draxco.com

6088198298

6088198298

15015

Blaze Selestow

Blaze Landscape Contracting, Inc

sales@blazelandscape.com

15015

Ashley Velotta

Bridge Brothers Inc

ashley@bridgebrothers.com

15015

Ashley Velotta

Bridge Brothers Inc

ashley@bridgebrothers.com

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

15015

Bill Hanson

D.C. Burbach Inc.

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

15015

Perry Brumm

Perry Brumm LLC

pobrumm@aol.com

414-881-4833

15015

Jacob Huffman

Old Republic Surety Co

jhuffman@orsurety.com

262-777-0455

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Timothy Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

4149215691

15015

Grant

Homer Tree

grant@homertree.com

815-512-7019

815-838-6027

15015

Timothy Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

4146989759

15015

Amy Cape

Cornerstone Pavers, LLC

eanastas-cornerstone@wi.rr.com

262-939-0263

262-456-0719

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15015

Rick Wojcik

Sirrah Construction

info@sirrahconstruction.net

414-442-7477

414-442-8256

15015

Jake Mueller

Willkomm Excavting & Grading, Inc.

jmueller0877@sbcglobal.net

262-878-0877

262-878-1337



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016