Spec Holders List
PARK PATHWAY IMPROVEMENTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

15012

Todd

Schmidt

estimating@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

15012

Kathy Eilbes

Poblocki Paving Corporation

keilbes@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9130

414-476-9132

15012

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15012

Kurt Postotnik

Payne & Dolan, Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

15012

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

4147441515

4147441715

15012

Kirt Haggard

Stark Asphalt

kirth@starkasphalt.com

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

15012

Christopher J Brooks

Dodge Data & Analytics

christopher.brooks@mhfi.com

6094265550

800 768 5594

15012

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

4146989759

4149215691

15012

Source Management

Onvia, Inc.

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

15012

Heath Erdman

All-Ways Contractors Inc.

heath@allwaysinc.com

414-531-1005

262-789-1920

15012

Lisa Marshall

Bidtool

LMarshall@cdcnews.com

512-687-6392

(866) 714-9554

15012

f

f

f@y.com

4

4

15012

Kathy Eilbes

Poblocki Paving Corporation

keilbes@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9130

414-476-9132

15012

Amy Harper

Builders Exchange of WI

planroom@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

15012

Greg

Krahn

gregk@johnsonandsonspaving.com

262-895-9318

262-251-3477

15012

Greg

Krahn

gregk@johnsonandsonspaving.com

262-895-9318

262-251-3477

15012

Ben Wood

Strand

ben.wood@strand.com

4142710771

15012

Ben Wood

Strand

ben.wood@strand.com

4142710771

15012

Ben Wood

Strand

ben.wood@strand.com

4142710771

15012

tom tilkens

marek landscaping

thomas@mareklandscaping.com

4142720242

4142720243

15012

Source Management

Onvia

SourceManagement2@onvia.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

15012

scott greenlees

frank armstrong enterprises inc.

scotty@armstrongpaving.com

4143581613

414 3581698

15012

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

2063739500

8882637801

15012

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

15012

james kruger

dolson

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

15012

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

4147784100

414-778-4119

15012

Mike

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

15012

Greg Krahn

Johnson & Sons Paving

gregk@johnsonandsonspaving.com

262-895-9318

262-251-3477

15012

Cheryl

Woyc

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4100

414-778-4119

15012

Mallory

The Kuehne Company, Inc.

kuehnecompany@aol.com

414-764-4340

15012

Brian Cooper

Black Diamond Group, Inc

briancooper@blackdiamondgrp.com

414-762-8050

414-762-2375

15012

jim kruger

dolson

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

15012

jim kruger

dolson

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

71533651929

15012

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

15012

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

15012

Anjali Verma

CMD

anjali.verma@tcs.com

1 800.424.3996

1 800.467.2860

15012

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4119

414-778-4100

15012

Ted

Oak Creek

tejohnson@oakcreekwi.org

15012

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@bidocean.biz

866-347-9657

970-256-9704

15012

Brian Cooper

Black Diamond Group, Inc.

briancooper@blackdiamondgrp.com

414-762-8050

414-762-2375



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2015