Spec Holders List
LAKE VISTA DRIVE AND PATH PROJECT


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

14024

Matthew Sullivan

City of Oak Creek

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

414 768-6534

414 768-6535

14024

Mike Simmons

OC Eng

msimmons@oakcreekwi.org

4147685859

4147686535

14024

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

14024

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

14024

james kruger

dolson

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

14024

Jaclyn Pinter

Blaze Landscape Contracting Inc.

Jaclyn@blazelandscape.com

262-252-3188

262-252-4358

14024

Jim Pieters

Reesmans Excavating and Grading, Inc.

estimating@reesmans.com

262-539-2124

262-539-2665

14024

Jim Pieters

Reesmans Excavating and Grading, Inc.

estimating@reesmans.com

262-539-2124

262-539-2665

14024

Todd Schmidt

CW Purpero, Inc.

estimating@purpero.com

414-856-2850

414-856-2856

14024

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4119

414-778-4100

14024

Jeff Weakly

Super Excavators, Inc.

plans@superexcavators.com

262-252-3200

262-252-8079

14024

Jake Mueller

Willkomm Excavating & Grading

jmueller0877@sbcglobal.net

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

14024

Mike

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

14024

John Stafford

DC Burbach INC.

johnatburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

14024

Mary MacAdam

Habermehl Electric, Inc.

mary@habermehlelectric.com

414-421-1100

414-421-5560

14024

Bob Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1860

262-524-1840

14024

Mary Pesich

Outdoor Lighting Const.

mary@odlconst.com

414-354-9176

414-357-8574

14024

Greg Krahn

Johnson & Sons Paving

gregk@johnsonandsonspaving.com

262-895-9318

262-251-3477

14024

M

The Kuehne Company, Inc.

kuehnecompany@aol.com

4147644340

4147644434

14024

Mallory Wolter

Kuehne Company

kuehnecompany@aol.com

4147644340

14024

Brian Tetting

D.F. Tomasini Contractors, Inc.

dft@dftomasini.com

262-820-8300

262-820-8400

14024

Brian Cooper

Black Diamond Group, Inc

briancooper@blackdiamondgrp.com

414-762-8050

414-762-2375

14024

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

414-744-1515

414-744-1715

14024

Kirt Haggard

Stark Pavement Corporation F/K/A Stark Asphalt

kirth@starkasphalt.com

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

14024

Ron Szohr

Sirrah

Info@sirrahconstruction.net

262-794-3955

262-794-3950

14024

Glenn Joski

Advance Construction, Inc.

advconst@sbcglobal.net

9204343978

9204346228

14024

Chelsea Tejeda

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

guidelines@centurytel.net

920-992-3175

920-992-9174

14024

Ken Franecki

We Energies

Kenneth.Franecki@we-energies.com

14024

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

4147441515

4147441715

14024

Kurt Postotnik

Payne and Dolan Inc.

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-859-3258

262-513-1632

14024

wenbin yuan

Dakota Intertek Corp.

Wyuan@dakotaic.com

4145818844

2627848833

14024

Kathy Eilbes

Poblocki Paving Corporation

keilbes@poblockipaving.com

414-476-9132

414-476-9130

14024

Joleen

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

planroom@bxwi.com

920-687-8782

920-687-8705

14024

Eric Evans

Munson Inc

eevans@munsoninc.com

4143510800

4143510879

14024

Andrew Servi

Rawson Contracting, LLC

aservi@rawsonllc.com

2626952900

2626952380

14024

Andrew Servi

Rawson Contracting, LLC

aservi@rawsonllc.com

2626952900

2626952380

14024

Andrew Servi

Rawson Contracting, LLC

aservi@rawsonllc.com

2626952900

2626952380

14024

Barb Kollath

Vinton Construction Co

info@vintonwis.com

920-682-0375

920-682-2838

14024

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4119

414-778-4100

14024

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors, Inc.

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-412-5596

262-789-1920

14024

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

14024

BRIAN CAHOON

FERGUSON WATERWORKS

BRIAN.CAHOON@FERGUSON.COM

1-262-691-8890

1-262-691-4837

14024

tim

cdcnews

CDC@OP360.NET

(203)262-6248

(866)743-0093

14024

tim

cdcnews

jolney@cdcnews.com

(203)262-6248

(866)743-0093

14024

Deb Teglia

Black Diamond Group Inc

debteglia@blackdiamondgrp.com

414-762-8050

414-762-2375

14024

christopher Czaplewski

First Supply

cczaplewski@1supply.com

414-571-7672

414-571-7651

14024

chris Czaplewski

First Supply.com

cczaplewski@1supply.com

4145717572

4145717651

14024

Craig Mottl

J & A Pohl Inc

pam@japohl.com

2627800225

2627800786

14024

Dan Brah

HD Supply Waterworks

dan.brah@hdsupply.com

262 786 5789

14024

Travis Lathrop

Ferguson WW

travis.lathrop@ferguson.com

14024

Don Manthei

Pro Electric Inc

don@proelectricinc.us

262-649-6040

262-289-1901



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2015