Plan Holders List
2015 ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

14019c

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

14019c

Matthew J. Sullivan

CIty of Oak Creek - Engineering Department

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

4147686534

4147686535

14019c

Cheryl

Woychik

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4100

414-778-4119

14019c

Kurt

Postotnik

kpostotnik@payneanddolan.com

262-366-5058

262-513-1633

14019c

Dan Pohl

J&A Pohl

dan@japohl.com

2627800225

262-780-0786

14019c

TODD

BIRDSALL

tbirdsall@awoakes.com

262-770-7586

262-886-4474

14019c

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

(414) 744-1515

(414) 744-1715

14019c

Robert K. Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc.

bbuglass@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1860

262-524-1840

14019c

Sara Schultz

Brickline Inc.

brickline@yahoo.com

6082445163

14019c

Ron

Sirrah Construction

info@sirrahconstruction.net

414-442-7477

414-442-8256

14019c

Bill Hanson

D C Burbach Inc

bhburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

14019c

Robert Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc.

bbuglass@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1860

262-524-1840

14019c

Kirt

Stark Asphalt

kirth@starkasphalt.com

414-466-7820

262-784-6840

14019c

Eric Johnson

Bid Ocean

eric@bidocean.com

970-237-4411

970-256-9704

14019c

Jeff Blasczyk

A.W. Oakes & Sons

jblasczyk@awoakes.com

262-886-4474 x235

262-886-1897

14019c

Bill Hanson

D C Burbach Inc

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

14019c

Brian Cooper

Black Diamond Group, Inc.

briancooper@blackdiamondgrp.com

414-762-8050

414-762-2375

14019c

Diane Wyland

Bidtool

dwyland@cdcnews.com

8885067613

8885067614

14019c

Jim Kruger

Dolson Inc.

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

715-365-1929

14019c

Mark Reimer

Antigo Construction, Inc.

mreimer@antigoconstruction.com

715-627-2222

715-623-7073

14019c

Rick

const

111om@yahoo.com

4142254321

4142534453

14019c

Chelsea Tejeda

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

chelsea@centurytel.net

920-992-3175

14019c

Josh Triebenbach

Ferguson Waterworks

joshua.triebenbach@ferguson.com

262-691-8890

262-691-4837

14019c

Rick Ruben

ruben Construction

Rick@rubin.net

2628524515

2628524512

14019c

Justin Leszczynski

MJ Construction, Inc.

mjestimating@outlook.com

414-760-3320

414-760-3350

14019c

Ben

Strand

ben.wood@strand.com

4142710771

4142718312

14019c

Mallory Wolter

The Kuehne Company, Inc.

kuehnecompany@aol.com

414-764-4340

414-764-4434

14019c

Source Management

Onvia

SourceManagement2@onvia.com

2063739500

8882637801

14019c

Anjali Verma

CMD

anjali.verma@reedbusiness.com

1 800.424.3996

1 800.467.2860

14019c

Ed Kamenick

Willkomm Excavating & Grading

ekamenick@willkommexcavating.com

262-878-0877

262-878-1337

14019c

Scott Leubner

Western Culvert & Supply

scott@westernculvert.com

262-569-8666

262-569-8667

14019c

Saul Pett

Environmental Control Inc

sjpetteci@tds.net

262-327-0776

262-671-2024

14019c

debraj

CMD

debraj.dutta@cmdgroup.com

800-424-3996

800-424-3996

14019c

Josh Smith

Pavement Maintenance Inc.

pmijosh@hotmail.com

262-781-5957

262-781-3130

14019c

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

2063739500

8882637801

14019c

ML

MAC

mikel@mcdowellac.com

14019c

Ann Cahak

Dolson, Inc

ann@dolsoninc.com

7153651920

7153651929

14019c

Mark

Stark

Markp@starkasphalt.com

414-466-7820

414-466-3508

14019c

Mark Pichler

Stark Asphalt, Division of Northwest Asphalt Produ

markp@starkasphalt.com

414-466-7820

262-784-6840



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2015