Plan Holders List
2016 SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

13023

Matthew Sullivan

Oak Creek - Engineering

msullivan@oakcreekwi.org

4147667029

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Morgan Stinson

iSqft

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

13023

Marvin Gleason

Marvin Gleason Contractor, Inc.

mgleason15@aol.com

262-878-3852

262-878-2441

13023

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-1520

414-763-2800

13023

Cheryl Woychik

Milwaukee Builders Exchange

cwoychik@agc-gm.org

414-778-4100

414-778-4100

13023

Jim Snorek

Snorek Construction, Inc.

jbsnorek@hotmail.com

414-763-9677

414-763-9677

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

13023

Todd Birdsall

AW Oakes

tbirdsall@awoakes.com

262-770-7586

262-886-1897

13023

Wendy Kurt

LaLonde Contractors Inc.

wendy@lciwi.com

2625441515

2625441715

13023

Mike Newholm

A.W. Oakes & Son, Inc.

mnewholm@awoakes.com

262-886-4474

262-886-1897

13023

Scott Maly

All-Ways Contractors, Inc.

sam@allwaysinc.com

414-491-6906

262-789-1920

13023

Tom Pesch

Milwaukee General Construction

tom@milwaukeegeneral.com

414-281-8410

414-281-8539

13023

Bob Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc.

dschmitt@zenithtechinc.com

262-524-1800

262-524-1840

13023

Bill Hanson

D.C. Burbach Inc.

Bill@burbscurbs.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

13023

Gabe Wiseman

iSqFt + BidClerk

projects@isqft.com

8003642059

8003642059

13023

Amy Cape

Cornerstone Pavers, LLC

eanastas-cornerstone@wi.rr.com

262-939-0263

262-456-0719

13023

Colleen Spellman

RAZA of Racine LLC

cspellman@azariancompanies.com

262-637-4153

262-637-7520

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Source Management

Onvia

6898965@163.com

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Jim Snorek

Snorek Construction, Inc.

jbsnorek@hotmail.com

4147639677

4147639677

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

206-373-8967

13023

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

dsf



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2016