Plan Holders List
2017 Bridge Maintenance Project Contract


Project Number

Name

Company

Email

Phone

Fax

12016

Steve Wolf

Spectrum Contracting Corporation

swolf@spectrumcontracting.com

262-377-5500

262-377-0033

12016

Ed Kamenick

County Materials

ed.kamenick@countymaterials.com

414-466-4990

414-466-4882

12016

Tim Poehnelt

NuGen Johnson, LLC

tpoehnelt@nugenjohnson.com

414.698.9759

414.921.5691

12016

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

12016

Chelsea

Guide Lines Pavement Marking

chelsea.tejeda@guidelineswi.com

920-992-3175

920-992-3174

12016

Nancy Lee

Terra Engineering & Construction

Terra@whyterra.com

608-221-3501

608-221-4075

12016

Eric Floyd

Concrete Specialties

efloyd@eocncorp.com

12016

Jason M Samz

Zenith Tech, Inc

jsamz@zenithtechinc.com

7152416992

7152416610

12016

Lyra

Bid Ocean, Inc.

lyra@napc.me

302-450-1925

302-450-1923

12016

Source Management

Onvia

sourcemgmt@onvia.net

206-373-9500

888-263-7801

12016

TIARE PENROSE

Norcon Corporation

norcon@norconcorp.com

715-359-5808

715-359-9339

12016

Bob Buglass

Zenith Tech Inc

Bbuglass@zenithtechinc.com

12016

Daniel Kowalski

Lunda

dkowalski@lundaconstruction.com

2625471781

2625473080

12016

John Stafford

DC Burbach

Johnatburbscurbs@aol.com

262-547-4337

262-547-5169

12016

james kruger

Dolson Inc.

jim@dolsoninc.com

4143032765

7153651929

12016

Rafal Trojniak

Bridge Preservation LLC

rafal@bridgepreservation.com

9133219000

12016

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

12016

Sandi Halliburton

Builders Exchange of Wisconsin

milwaukee@bxwi.com

414-763-2800

414-763-1520

12016

Jason Sadowski

Michael Baker International

jason.sadowski@mbakerintl.com

414-751-9986

none

12016

Harley Altenburg

Fahrner Aspalt Sealers

harley.altenburg@fahrnerasphalt.com

7153412868

7152540017



City of Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2000-2017